Leaving Eleven (LVS001)

Our dears, New Year is one of the most important and most beautiful holidays with lots of joy, belief and sincerity. Therefore on this occasion we have prepared you a gift – our first release: LEAVING ELEVEN (LVS001), various artists compilation of 17 great quality IDM, Ambient, Drone, Glitch, Electronic tracks, is out now!

Seventeen different artists with different visions on electronics from all over the world: Digitonal, Hobo Cubes, IJO, Joel Tammik, Krill.Minima, Maps And Diagrams, Mind Over Midi, Ninestein, Pawn, Pleq, Sense, Sleppy Town Manufacture, Sonmi451, Sraunus, The Green Kingdom, The New Honey Shade, Yvat. We would like to thank all the artists involved in this release for their good work, and all the people who support us.

17 tracks © 2011 Leaves
Style: Electronic
Compiled: Egidijus “3GG” Kaušylas
Design: Tomas Toleikis
Mastered: Green Carpet

Enjoy and Happy New Year!



01 Pleq – Someone Like Comes Into Your Life (feat. Fraqsea)

02  Sonmi451 – Tohoku

03  Sense – Mysoul Transition

04  Krill.Minima – Sonnenbad

05  Ninestein – Papa November

06  Yvat – Equant Mirror

07  The New Honey Shade – Human Energy

08  Maps And Diagrams – We Are Not Here To Protect You

09  Joel Tammik – Maa Lugu

10  Mind Over Midi – What On Earth

11  Pawn & Seiji Takahashi – Discolored Photograph Out-Take

12  The Green Kingdom – The Largest Creature (dub)

13  Digitonal – Polaris

14  Sraunus – Begales

15  Sleepy Town Manufacture – Pinqwyj

16  IJO – 3001 Feets Under

17  Hobo Cubes – Systems Expired


Download:  MP3  |  FLAC



Comments are closed.

Chandaman upės Aidai